Sample List Of GBN Members Using GEMS

Sample List Of GBN Members Using GEMS

 
GBN Member Club State Email Phone
Bobby Jacks Baton Rouge Country Club LA Bjacks@batonrougecc.org 225.925.2433
Mark Gammons Black Rock Country Club MA mark@blackrockcc.com 781.749.4705 x112
Alex Mendez Butterfield Country Club IL puttguru@butterfieldcc.org (630) 323-1000
Jeff Nichols Carmel Country Club NC jnichols@carmelcountryclub.org 704.945.3300
Jameson Wallace Chambersburg Country Club PA jwallace@chambersburgcountryclub.org 717-263-8296 ext 224
Trey Robbins Flossmoor Country Club IL trobbins3@comcast.net (708) 798-4700
Gideon Traub Forest Hills Country Club MO gideontraub@hotmail.com 508-360-5080
Mike Strlekar Montclair Golf Club NJ mgcgolfshop@aol.com 973.239.0160
Steve Sieg Navesink Country Club NJ ssieg81558@aol.com (732) 842-3366
Michael Shank North Shore Country Club NY michaelshank@pga.com 516-676-4225
John Marino Old Chatham Golf Club NC jmarino@oldchathamgolf.org 919.361.1400
Andy Fish Ozaukee Country Club WI andy@ozaukeecc.com 262-242-3710
Cameron Doan Preston Trail Golf Club TX cdoan@ptgc.net 972 . 248 . 8448
Greg Bryan Roaring Fork Club CO gbryan@rfclub.com 917.750.3733
Brendan Walsh The Country Club MA bwalsh@tcclub.org (617) 566-0244
Chris Kenney The Patterson Club CT ckenneypga@aol.com 203-255-2121
Andy Shuman Twin Orchard Country Club IL ashuman@twinorchardcc.org (847) 634-3800
Cary Cozby Wichita Country Club KS cjcozby@wichitacountryclub.org 316.634.2882
Chris Uglick Yakima Country Club WA c.uglick@yakimacountryclub.org 509.452.2266